Skip to Main Content           Site Map
Welcome to Gauhati High Court Kohima Bench 
  Former Portfolio Judges of Kohima with photos in chronological order :
Hon'ble Mr. Justice W.A Shishak
(1st March,1992 - 30th November,2000)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice H.K Sema
(1st March,1992 - 15th January,2001)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Beryl Lamare
(16th January,2001 - 31st October,2004)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice I.A Ansari
(1st November,2005 - 31st January,2009)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Zelre Angami
(1st May,2006 - 31st October,2006)
(1st March,2008 - 30th April,2008)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice MBK Singh
(1st November,2006 - 29th February,2008)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice PK Musahary
(1st March,2008 - 30th June,2008)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.Meruno
(1st July,2008 - 31st January,2009)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mutum Binoy Kumar Singh
(1st Gebruary,2009 - 31st March,2011)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shri Arup Kumar Goswami
(1st April,2011)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shri Prasanta Kumar Saikia
(16th July 2013 - 3rd January 2014)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shri Nishitendu Chaudhury
(3rd January 2014 - 3rd November 2015)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice L.S. Jamir
(7th January 2015 - 20th October 2018)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shri S. Serto
(3rd October 2016 - Till date)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manish Choudhury
(18th January 2019 - Till 31st December 2019)
Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Hukato Swu
(1st January 2020 - Till date)


The contents of this site are only for information purpose. Users are advised not to rely only on such information for any purpose. Neither the Gauhati High Court nor the National Informatics Centre , Ministry of Information Technology , Government of India is responsible for any consequences by use of such information.
Site Designed by Gauhati High Court Kohima Bench and Hosted by, National Informatic Centre , Nagaland State Centre, Content maintained and updated: Gauhati High Court Kohima Bench.

Copyright 2018 Gauhati Hight Court Kohima Bench. All Rights Reserved